Skip Navigation Links
  UCDA
The Used Car Dealers Association of Ontario

416-231-2600 or 1-800-268-2598 or fax 416-232-0775

GP1
Used Car Dealers Association of Ontario   

OMVIC IN-CLASS SALES CERTIFICATION COURSE

The three pillars the UCDA has established itself on are Education, Representation and Mediation.
This is why we’re very pleased to offer the 1-day in-class course for OMVIC Certification. This course for new dealers and salespeople is administered by Georgian College and taught by qualified UCDA instructors.

Once you’ve registered, received your text book and have had a chance to study it, you can attend the 1-day course, write the test the same day and know within 48 hours if you passed.
The registration fee includes the course text book, 1-day course, lunch, the test and is $365.

Current course dates:(courses fill up quickly - call for availability)

Call 1-800-268-2598 for more information, or to register. Please note classes fill-up quickly and are filled on a “first come – first served” basis. We cannot reserve spots without payment.

All Courses are being held at the Wye Management Centre in Woodbridge, ON (Hwy. 7 & Weston Rd. area), unless otherwise noted. The course runs from 8:30 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. and testing is done from 4:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Monday, August 12 FULL
Thursday, August 15 FULL
Thursday, August 22 – Hilton Garden Inn 2400 Alert Rd. Ottawa K1V 1S1
Tuesday, August 27 FULL
Thursday, August 29
Wednesday, September 4
Tuesday, September 10
Thursday, September 12
Thursday, September 19 – Hilton Garden Inn Kitchener/Cambridge, 746 Old Hespeler Rd. Cambridge ON. N3H 5L8
Thursday, September 26 – Ambassador Hotel & Conf. Centre. 1550 Princess St. KINGSTON K7M 9E3
Tuesday, October 1 – Holiday Inn Hotel & Conf. Centre. 3063 South Service Rd. BURLINGTON L7N 3E9
Monday, October 7
Thursday, October 10
Wednesday, October 16
Tuesday, October 22 – Holiday Inn. 20 Fairview Rd. BARRIE L4N 4P3
Tuesday, October 29
Tuesday, November 5
Thursday, November 14
Thursday, November 21 – Best Western Plus Lamplighter Inn & Conf. Centre. 591 Wellington Rd. S. LONDON N6C 4R3
Wednesday, November 27
Tuesday, December 3
Thursday, December 12
Thursday, December 19 – Holiday Inn & Suites Conf. Centre. 327 Ontario St. ST. CATHARINES L2R 5L3